owner | dealer | all
price:
listthumbgallerymap displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest$$$$$$

Thu Apr 24

$25 Apr 24 Lowrey Electric Organ $25 (Filer, Idaho) pic map

Wed Apr 23

$45 Apr 23 multiple music instruments $45 (hagerman) pic

$150 Apr 23 first act electric guitar and amp $150 (hagerman) pic

$65 Apr 23 Remo Practice Drum Set $65 (twin falls) pic map

$1500 Apr 23 2003 Bergman Upright piano $1500 (Twin Falls) pic

$580 Apr 23 Recording Studio $580 (Jerome/Twin) pic map

Apr 23 Guitar and Amp pic

$75 Apr 23 Fender Starcaster Electronic Table-Top Drum Kit $75 (Twin Falls) pic map

$850 Apr 23 evh 5150 hd iii 4x12 cab $850 (wendell) pic map

$650 Apr 23 Gibson Les Paul Melody Maker $650 (Twin Falls) pic map

$600 Apr 23 Crate Half-Stack $600 map

Tue Apr 22

$500 Apr 22 Beautiful Upright Piano $500 (Twin Falls, Idaho) pic map

$55 Apr 22 "NEW JENKINS" TRUMPET $55 (twin falls) pic

Mon Apr 21

$600 Apr 21 ESP guitar $600 (twin falls) pic

$800 Apr 21 mesa boogie 4x12 rectifier cab $800 (twin falls) pic

$600 Apr 21 fryette Fatbottom 4x12 cab $600 (twin falls) pic

Sat Apr 19

$525 Apr 19 Baldwin-Howard Piano $525 (Kimberly) pic map

$400 Apr 19 DW Performance Series Bass Drum $400 ( Oakley) map

Fri Apr 18

$250 Apr 18 "DRUM SET"-D2 BY Ddrum $250 (Glenns Ferry Id) map

$415 Apr 18 Orange Tiny Terror Amp Head $415 (Hailey, ID) pic map

$500 Apr 18 Fender Telecaster '72 Reissue $500 (Hailey, ID) pic map

$375 Apr 18 Vintage Late 1950s Silvertone Danelectro U1 Guitar $375 pic map

$225 Apr 18 Vintage Danelectro Amp $225 (Hailey, ID) pic map

Thu Apr 17

$800 Apr 17 upright piano $800 (jerome)

$350 Apr 17 Piano $350 (Twin Falls)

$1500 Apr 17 Upright Grand Piano $1500 (Twin Falls) pic

$180 Apr 17 Good Beginner Banjo $180 (Rupert) pic map

Wed Apr 16

$190 Apr 16 BRAND NEW UKULELE !! $190 (JEROME) pic map

$525 Apr 16 REDUCED !! VINTAGE TENOR BANJO - WILLIAM LANGE $525 (JEROME - TRADE ?) pic map

$225 Apr 16 ROOSBECK BOWED PSALTERY WITH TRIPOD $225 (JEROME) pic map

Tue Apr 15

$600 Apr 15 Baldwin piano $600 pic

$3000 Apr 15 Roland Fantom G8 w/Extras $3000 (Hailey) pic

$1 Apr 15 WANTED-ACOUSTIC PLAYERS $1 (Twin Area) pic

Sun Apr 13

$500 Apr 13 Antique Wegner Upright Piano $500 (Twin Falls) pic map

$10 Apr 13 turn table $10 (Jerome ) pic map

Sat Apr 12

$50 Apr 12 Drum Throne $50 (Twin Falls) pic

$700 Apr 12 Accordion. Larry pino $700 (twin falls) pic

$375 Apr 12 Ibanez SR Series Neck-Thru Bass $375 (Twin Falls) pic map

$375 Apr 12 Ampeg Micro VR Bass Amp Stack 200 Watts $375 (Twin Falls) pic map

$60 Apr 12 Hartke 35 - 35 Watt Bass Amp $60 (Twin Falls) pic map

Fri Apr 11

Apr 11 Epiphone dot and Epiphone Wilshire (Twin Falls) pic map

$850 Apr 11 evh 5150 hd iii 4x12 cab $850 (wendell) pic map

Thu Apr 10

Apr 10 pro tools m powered v. 7.3 (Burley)

$25 Apr 10 Small Guitar $25 (Ketchum) pic map

$125 Apr 10 Yamaha EG112c Electric guitar $125 (Ketchum) pic map

$300 Apr 10 Violin Scherl & Roth Full-Size $300 pic map

$500 Apr 10 Yamaha Psr 1000 Keyboard $500 (Jerome) pic map

$250 Apr 10 Fender Squier Stratocaster with case and amp $250 (Jerome) pic

$80 Apr 10 Silvertone Electric Guitar $80 (Jerome) pic map

Wed Apr 09

$300 Apr 9 Yamaha: YPG-625 88-key Weighted Action Portable Grande $300 (Twin Falls, Idaho) pic

$3000 Apr 9 Roland Fantom G8 w/ lots of extras! $3000 (Hailey) pic

$200 Apr 9 Casio WK-1630 76-key portable keyboard $200 (Twin Falls) pic map

Tue Apr 08

$250 Apr 8 Yamaha DGX-220 Portable Grand Keyboard $250 (Buhl, ID) pic map

Apr 8 artists needed asap (tf) pic

Mon Apr 07

$150 Apr 7 king trumpet $150 (jerome) pic

$200 Apr 7 Fender acoustic guitar $200 (twin falls) pic map

Sun Apr 06

Apr 6 PDP by DW Bass drum (Oakley Idaho)

$400 Apr 6 Lester spinaret piano $400 (twin falls) pic map

$500 Apr 6 Acoustic / electric $500 (135 9th Ave N) map

$250 Apr 6 Electric piano $250 (Jerome) map

Sat Apr 05

$50 Apr 5 Piano $50 (Blackfoot)

Apr 5 Wanted hhx sabian hi hat (Twin falls area)

Thu Apr 03

$3500 Apr 3 Sound system (dj system) $3500 (Jerome) pic

$40 Apr 3 Lowery Organ $40 (Twin Falls) pic map

$500 Apr 3 ESP LTD AW-7 7 string guitar w/Dimarzios $500 pic

Wed Apr 02

$375 Apr 2 Recording interface $375 (TwinFalls) pic

Apr 2 Music Tuners, Metronomes. pic map

Tue Apr 01

$130 Apr 1 Ibanez acoustic guitar $130 (Twin Falls) pic map

Mon Mar 31

$80 Mar 31 Electric piano $80 (Jerome)

$1 Mar 31 Looking for JBL VRX932LA $1 (Jerome, Id) map

Mar 31 Pro Audio Gear (Jerome) pic

$225 Mar 31 Marshall Acoustic Amplifier $225 (Twin Falls) pic map

$175 Mar 31 Mackie & Peavey Speakers $175 (Idaho Falls, ID) pic

Sun Mar 30

$1250 Mar 30 Custom Mandolin $1250 (Twin Falls) pic

Sat Mar 29

$500 Mar 29 Martin DX1 Acoustic Guitar $500 (Paul) map

$350 Mar 29 Royal Cabinet Grand Piano for sale! $350 (Buhl, Idaho) map

Fri Mar 28

Mar 28 pink guitar pic map

$1400 Mar 28 Korg workstation $1400 (Rupert , Idaho)

$125 Mar 28 vw firstact gutar $125 (twinfall) map

Thu Mar 27

$220 Mar 27 Peavey Bandit 112 guitar amp $220 (Twin Falls) pic

$180 Mar 27 Ibanez bass $180 (Twin falls) pic

Wed Mar 26

$500 Mar 26 VERY NICE OLDER PIANO $500 (BUHL) pic

$1000 Mar 26 Wurlitzer Piano For Sale (will consider offers) $1000 (Shoshone) pic map

Tue Mar 25

$500 Mar 25 Keybord for sale $500 (blackfoot) pic

$4800 Mar 25 Instruments and DJ or Pro Equipment $4800 (Heyburn)

$1500 Mar 25 Console Piano For Sale $1500 pic

Mon Mar 24

$200 Mar 24 Selmer flute $200 (Gooding) pic

Sun Mar 23

$450 Mar 23 drum set in good condition $450 (twin falls idaho) map

Sat Mar 22

$20 Mar 22 Mic stand $20 (Rupert ) pic

$550 Mar 22 Nice bass guitar/amp $550 (Tf)

Fri Mar 21

$65 Mar 21 dimebag darrel crybaby from hell $65 (wendell) pic map

Thu Mar 20

$250 Mar 20 Dean Acoustic-electric $250 (Filer) pic

Wed Mar 19

$2300 Mar 19 evh 5150 hd iii half stack $2300 (wendll) pic map

$400 Mar 19 schecter c1+ diamond series $400 (wendell) pic map

$60 Mar 19 Rage 158 Single Unit Guitar Amplifier $60 (Twin Falls) pic

Tue Mar 18

$1250 Mar 18 Organ: Lowrey Voyager Model LC/7 $1250 (Burley, Idaho) map

Mon Mar 17

$500 Mar 17 warwick bass $500 (wendell) pic map

$500 Mar 17 piano $500 (twinfalls) map

Sun Mar 16

$575 Mar 16 Yamaha Flute $575 (Wendell) pic map

Sat Mar 15

$750 Mar 15 Eastman Jazz guitar $750 (Twin Falls) pic map

No mappable items found
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top
[ recalls ] [ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]